Skip to main content
We cannot list our used books online but we are working on this. Please call us at 404-486-0307 for any used title.
Close this alert
Hooray for You!: A Celebration of "You-ness" (Marianne Richmond)

Hooray for You!: A Celebration of "You-ness" (Marianne Richmond)

Current price: $7.99
Publication Date: April 28th, 2015
Publisher:
Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
ISBN:
9781492615552
Pages:
24
Eagle Eye Book Shop
On hand, as of Apr 20 4:17pm
(Children's)
On Our Shelves Now

Description

The perfect graduation gift, Hooray for You! is a celebration of You-Ness, the grand sum of mind, body and heart that makes every person truly unique.

Look in the mirror.

Love who you see.

Stand tall.

Smile big.

Shout, "Hooray for me!"

A welcome appreciation of the wonderfulness in us all in the vein of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and I Wish You More!

About the Author

Beloved author and illustrator MARIANNE RICHMOND has touched the lives of millions for nearly two decades through her award winning books, greeting cards, and other gift products that offer people the most heartfelt way to connect with each other. She lives in the Nashville area. Visit www.mariannerichmond.com.