Skip to main content
We cannot list our used books online but we are working on this. Please call us at 404-486-0307 for any used title.
Close this alert
The Oscar Wilde Collection: 5-Book Paperback Boxed Set (Arcturus Classic Collections)

The Oscar Wilde Collection: 5-Book Paperback Boxed Set (Arcturus Classic Collections)

Current price: $39.99
Publication Date: October 30th, 2022
Sirius Entertainment
Eagle Eye Book Shop
On hand, as of Dec 1 2:16pm
On Our Shelves Now


This delightful 5-volume box set brings together the classic works of Oscar Wilde, presented with striking contemporary cover designs.

Brilliant writer, flamboyant playwright, and prominent journalist, Oscar Wilde was one of Victorian Britain's most accomplished - and notorious - literary figures. Satirical, charming, eminently quotable, yet also acutely observant, Oscar Wilde's writing continues to captivate readers to this day.

This brilliant box set contains all of Wilde's most famous works, including:
- The Picture of Dorian Gray;
- The Importance of Being Earnest and Other Plays;
- The Ballad of Reading Gaol and Other Poems;
- De Profundis
- The Happy Prince and Other Stories.

This stylish box set makes a wonderful gift or collectible for any classic literature lover.

ABOUT THE SERIES: The Arcturus Classic Collections series features delightful, high-quality paperback box sets of classic works of literature with striking contemporary cover designs.

About the Author

Oscar Wilde was born in October 1854 in Dublin. After attending Trinity College in Dublin and Magdalen College in Oxford, Wilde embarked on a career as a poet, quickly establishing himself as a leading figure in the aesthetic movement. He was at the height of his powers when the unwise prosecution for libel of the father of his lover, Lord Alfred Douglas, led to imprisonment and social disgrace in 1895. He died in exile in 1900, aged 46.