Skip to main content
We cannot list our used books online but we are working on this. Please call us at 404-486-0307 for any used title.
Close this alert
Fall of Ruin and Wrath (Awakening) (SIGNED FALL OF RUIN AND WRATH)

Fall of Ruin and Wrath (Awakening) (SIGNED FALL OF RUIN AND WRATH)

Current price: $27.99
Publication Date: September 12th, 2023

Fall of Ruin and Wrathintroduces a compelling and well-designed new world of intuition, rulers who feed on the pleasure of the lowborn, and the terrifying knowledge of what is to come for the people you love. A read you won’t want to put down.

Katie Varner, The Same Page, Claremore, OK
September 2023 Indie Next List


Pre-order a signed copy from us and also receive a metal bookmark and laptop sticker! This is available to the first 10 people who do! 



A small metal bookmark with two birds cut our at the top within a scroll border, with a sword cutout below them and the title and imprint next to it. A blue square laptop sticker with two black birds imposed over a sword.

About the Author

#1 New York Times and #1 international bestselling author JENNIFER L. ARMENTROUT lives in Shepherdstown, West Virginia. All the rumors you’ve heard about her state aren’t true. When she’s not hard at work writing. she spends her time reading, watching really bad zombie movies, pretending to write, hanging out with her husband, her Border Jack Apollo, Border Collie Artemis, six judgemental alpacas, two rude goats, and five fluffy sheep. In early 2015, Jennifer was diagnosed with retinitis pigmentosa, a group of rare genetic disorders. Due to this diagnosis, educating people on the varying degrees of blindness has become a passion of hers, right alongside writing, which she plans to do as long as she can. Jennifer has been nominated for and won numerous awards for her young adult and adult fiction.

Praise for Fall of Ruin and Wrath (Awakening) (SIGNED FALL OF RUIN AND WRATH)

"Best book of the year! A masterpiece from the queen of romantasy!" —Laura Thalassa, bestselling author of the Four Horsemen series